VA CONCEALED CARRY COURSE (Weekends) ~ $50 per/participant
Virginia requires applicants to prove competency in order to obtain a Concealed Handgun Permit. We go a step further in our 3 hour educational course that discusses in great detail the laws regarding self-defense, deadly force, prohibited areas, and more! This is a certified course, that more than satisfies Virginia’s competency requirements and provides a certificate for 1 Free Hour of range time ($20 dollar value) at Sharpshooters Indoor Range and Pro-Shop to all of it’s participants. This is a classroom only course which is located at 8198 Terminal Rd, Suite 202, Lorton VA 22079, not at the range location.
VA CONCEALED CARRY COURSE (Weekdays) ~ $75 per/participant
Defensive Carry I ~ $75 per/participant
3 hour course on the art of concealment and the draw, speed reloading, identifying and clearing malfunctions. 1 hour range course of fire designed to combine the fundamentals learned in the classroom.
Defensive Carry II~ $75 per/participant
2 hour course on defensive movement, shooting from unorthodox positions, engaging multiple targets and low light situations. 2 hour range course of fire designed to combine the fundamentals learned in the classroom instruction.